I wrote about the meditation app I use, Simple Habit.

Simple Habit Blog

Do you meditate with Simple Habit? Let us know your meditation story today feedback@simplehabit.com

User story from Sue Shortt

I have been meditating for a little over 2 years. Recently I learned about Simple Habit and I have become a subscriber. I like the variety of guided meditations available, and being able to choose how long you wish to practice. I also like that there are different meditation teachers guiding the sessions.

I began meditating to help me manage chronic pain and anxiety. It is one of the tools in my self-care toolbox, and I’m proud that I’ve made it a daily habit. Anxiety is a tough beast, and I have lived with it for as long as I can remember. I need reminders daily to slow down, breathe, be aware and be open to each experience just as it unfolds. I feel like these lessons are slowly sinking in…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

